Alumni Email Information

Below are e-mail addresses of alums, by year of graduation, who have contacted us and who want to share their e-mail addresses. Click on the e-mail address you'd like to access and you'll be in touch! Spread the word and help this database grow!

1968 | 19691970 197119721973 | 1974|1975 |19761977 | 1978 | 19791980 | 19811982 | 19831984 |1985| 19861987 | 1988 | 19891990 | 19911992 | 19931994 | 19951996 | 1997 | 19981999 | 2000 |2001 | 2002


1968

Bob Rutledge brutled@lps.org

Paul Kratz pkratz@ci.omaha.ne.us

Terry Ostlund tostlund@harris.com

Carol Robinson Spencer spencerc@sanjuancollege.edu

Lonnie Rech lonnierech@windstream.net

Robert A. Downey radgrako@alltel.net


1969

Cathy Coonrod Barenberg PBarenberg@USWest.Net

Mark Hansen mark9700@yahoo.com

Ed Johnson erjohns1@uno.edu

John Hancock john.hancock@uc.edu

Patricia Peterson Hansen pahansen@lps.org

Becky Atess Cleveland subbec2@netscape.net


1970

Len Dickinson Dickinson@conpoint.com

Diane (Knudston) Kratz dhkratz@aol.com

Barbara Manthey Dunn bdunn@kisd.esc18.nett

Joy Schafer Citta citta429@aol.com

Judy Tomek judy.tomek@worldnet.att.net

Bob Creager Rcreager@acwlaw.org


1971

Brad Carper sledcaddie@aol.com

Jerry Clyne jmcx3mdc@peoplepc.com

Rick Dickerscheid rdickerscheid@yahoo.com

Kent Leach leach@us.ibm.com

Bruce McManis blmcmanis@charter.net

Gregg Neuhaus gregglaw@hotmail.com

Betty Tryon VanderVos lottery@imt.net

Sue (Moore) Palmer sampalmer52@gmail.com

 


1972

Kevin Asbjornson Kevin.Asbjornson@PianoOne.com

Lynn Ayers LAyers6974@aol.com

Marti Ochsner Carey PaddlersJM@aol.com

Dan McEntarfer dmcentarffer1@neb.rr.com

Colleen Schmidt Ogden cogden@lps.org

Beth True True404@aol.com

Brian Weidenthaler bigred78@myrealbox.com


1973

Tim Roesler marcitim@mchsi.com

Bruce Draney bdraney@novia.net

Phil Brueggemann pbrueggemann@wi.rr.com


1974

Susan Edholm-Wenz rwenz@rz-online.de

Cindy Hauschildt Kehling ckehling@mail.state.ne.us

Frances Hemmer Reimer  francie56_us@yahoo.com

Dale A. Weidenthaler dale.weidenthaler@sdsheriff.org

Robert Bauer JD Rbauerjd@aol.com


1975

Patty Ellingtong patty_ellington@yahoo.com

Doug Hahn dhahn@notes.state.ne.us

Leroy Rock LeRoyRock@juno.com

Cindy (Wolfe) Bargas cindy.bargas@us.army.mil

Barbara (Wagner) Brown bwbx@cox.net

Deanne Wohlers wohlers@nc.rr.com

Christine (Stevens) Lavazza christinelavazza@comcast.net

Rick Creager rick.creager@twcable.com


1976

Kimeth Murfield Helsel KimethE@aol.com

Geri (VanValkenburg) Jeffers cahuskerfans@sbcglobal.net

Steve Michalecki Steve.Michalecki@ALLTEL.com

Jim Horner hornerjim@tampabay.rr.com

Garry Ruliffson gruliffso@neb.rr.com

Jane Burroughs McCawley janemccawley@yahoo.com

 


1977

Deb Keller Cunningham family@cunningham.reno.nv.us.

Pat McCurdy pat_mccurdy@hotmail.com

Ann Raglin Meints Aemeints@aol.com

Heather (Smith) Schmitz heschmi1@yahoo.com

Mike Borcher mborcher@am1st.com

Robert Schwartz resbls4497@inebraska.com; or robert1958@inebraska.com

Pegi (Whiteside) Taylor pegi@integmtg.com

Greg Fleming gfleming@lps.org

Becky (Roseland) Fleming gbrjfleming@earthlink.net

Brendan Kelley kelleyphx@aol.combkelley@orchardsweet.com

Marissa Creager mackodiac@aol.com

Becky Grant Franklin BFranklin@cwgins.com

Jodie Fawl jodie.fawl@gmail.com


1978

Shelley Sailors Bouwens shelleybouwens@hotmail.com

Katie McLeese Stephenson KatieMStephenson@aol.com

Cynthia Frisby Cynthia_Frisby@jmail.jour.missouri.edu

James Ray Jaimenote@earthlink.net

John Eric Sorenson SiriusTrip@aol.com

Laura Bishop laura_bishop@gallup.com


1979

Jeff Beckenbach jeffb@sramarketing.com

Dan Brazda danbrazda@mediaone.net

Elmer McClaflin emcclaflin@comcast.net

Jackie Schimonitz jschimonitz@cbre.com

Julie Bailey Julie Bailey

Lori (Hoover) Dormer Wild4Candlez@yahoo.co

Stan Giraud stagir@msn.com

Tami (Severa) Schneider tschneider@neb.rr.com


1980

Kim Andersen Mayberry kamayberry2000@yahoo.com

Steve Blaha sblaha@huntel.net

Lori Bowen Teckmeyer teckfamily@alltel.net

Scott Bouwens sbouwens@charter.net

Jeff Browne jeffbrowne@hotmail.com or jbrowne@lamar.colostate.edu

Troy Call tc41515@navix.net

Suzy Caesar Marinelli sm@dentaltooler.com

Karen Chapman Barta sb45344@alltel.net

Mike Christopher mikeman@pcisys.net

Bob Clouston clouston@cisco.com

Janelle Cascini Zappala j233133@navix.com

Crystal Dallman Bolamparti cbolampe@millard.esu3.k12.ne.us

Lisa Darlington ldarlington1@unl.edu

Kelly Decker kd2666@yahoo.com

Kurt EubanksEubie6@aol.com

Mike Fisher thefisherman@earthlink.net

Chris Gillette Stone HskrStones@aol.com

Cheryl Graves cgraves@lps.org

Phil Green pcgreen@mitec.net

Jeff Harelsonhare22@flash.net

Dave Hilligoss hilligoss@juno.com

Clark Hoover GC35Buddy@aolcom

Paul Jensen Cornhuskerfans@aol.com

Ginny Keeler Ginny.Keeler@Williams.com

Todd Kelly tkelley228@aol.com

Sharon Kelley Schilling SS55041@navix.net

Susan Kelley RauthRauthfam@radiks.net

Nile Kemble nile_kemble@usgs.gov

Rhonda Kenney Warren rrwarren@mindspring.com

Deb Kubert Haller hallerwilliam@email.msn.com

Mike Johnson mjohnso2@nationwide.com

Jeff Lade JL02211@navix.net

Doug Laird dlaird@fcbcorp.com

Alan Lancaster alancaster@columbus.rr.com

Kathy Leeper Rasmussen KRasmussen@neb.rr.com

Robin Lindell Macknight robin_macknight@gallup.com

Dan Mattran mattran@radiks.net

Mary McMurtry Grieve mgrieve@tconl.com

Julie Mellgren juliemellgren@hotmail.com

Megan Morrow meg2morrow@charter.net

Mike Pitney michael.pitney@nc3a.nato.int

Jane Raglin Holt jholt@lps.org

Steve Rathjen steven.l.rathjen@us.arthurandersen.com

Randall Reffertrreffert@aol.com

Cathy Rooney Littleton azlittletons@aol.com

Shelley (Schmeiding) and Charlie SpracklingSprackling4@aol.com

Carrie Simmons James RCRJamesGONU@AOL.com

Jeff Stoehr jstoehr@lps.org

Amy Strong Rice Amy41362@aol.com

Ricky Taylor RickIt5@aol.com

Rich Teel richteel@alltel.net

Mark Uttecht SGRAFITTO@aol.com

Mary Watkins Nelson maryn@itshub.com

Dan Weed ddw@paynefirm.com

Kristy Wendell Kromberg nskris@navix.net

Brad White bradwhite@inetnebraska.com

Lori Whittmer Wennsted wennsted@inetnebr.com

Catherine Wolff Smith cathyelf@gmail.com

Anne Wilson Kingsley KingsleyRN@aol.com

Stacy Zobel Dobry stacy.dobry@firstdatacorp.com

Tom Hatton tom.hatton@cox.net

Brian Gibbs BGibb@XactiMed.com

Deb Kubert Haller dhaller@comcast.net

Brad Grammer blgftf@prodigy.net

Melanie McCain mmelmcb@mchsi.com

Lori Stratman Urwiler    Loriu@l-housing.com

Michael Holroyd micheael@hiprealty.com

 


1981

Lori Arndt Toepfer Ltoepfer@gtmc.net

Toninette Barner-Clark toninette@alltel.net

Sheri Dormer Johnson sjohnson@ameritas.com

Dennis Dripps dennisdripps@yahoo.com

Bob Elsberry bnpls@mchsi.com

Jonathan Lee hairyman_62@yahoo.com

Steve Miller smiller719@aol.com

Jenny Moss Reimers jreimers@unlserve.unl.edu

Dennis L. Steeves densone@aol.com

James Coyne WindsurfCoyne@Yahoo.com

David Jensen jensen@cs.umass.edu

Mike Wohlers wohlers@nc.rr.com

Mike Sterns msterns@lps.org

Deneen Weygant Clark deneenc@hotmail.com

James Coyne WindsurfCoyne@Yahoo.com

Bill Wilson nineballbill2002@yahoo.com

John F. Harris Casey135e@cox.net

Toinette Clark toninette@neb.rr.com

Kirk Ticknor kwticknor@aol.com

 


1982

Bill (Joel) Coppedge wj_copp@yahoo.com

Denise J. DuBois-McCarrel Denise@IdahoVandals.com

Lora Kemble Higgins lorahiggins@hotmail.com

Hoss McBain Divemaster@airmail.net

Nancy Nye Gordon ngordon2@kc.rr.com

Michael Rathjen michael.r.rathjen@sprint.com

Anna Stewart-Alcalde BanannaArt@aol.com

John Tomlinson jtomlinson@schroedersales.com

Vicki Vilhauer Valentine vvalentine@mason2.com

Karla Schwartman Banister kjbbme@hotmail.com

Jeff Johnson jjohnson@masco.harvard.edu


1983

Jenny Anderson Graboski j4grub@cs.com

Monica Hans Griffin monicagriffin@hotmail.com

James Kernan jkernan@nptechgroup.com

Susan O'Hanlon Crotteau sgohanlon@yahoo.com

Charles Rethmeier jrethme@lps.org

Lisa Rooney Walz jlwalz@aol.com

Shelly Falos-Sullivan irish7ne@aol.com

Tom Malone huskerautomotive@aol.com

JoAnn Smith Strick stricklybusy@hotmail.com

Mark Fangman mfangman2002@yahoo.com

Mike Osborne mike-ofe@neb.rr.com

Kevin C. Riley kcriley2265@hotmail.com

Kraig Vanderbeek kraigstl@gmail.com

Sherrie Kempf Meints SMeints1@neb.rr.com


1984

Steve Gottschalk 12393@mail.com

Jodi Flynn Rethmeier jrethme@lps.org

Stephanie (Shapiro) McCarthy DrMom2B9803@aol.com

Stacy (Houser) Mack SMack79702@aol.com

Joy McKinney joy7_1966@yahoo.com

 


1985

Teresa Stephens iamteresa2@yahoo.com

Wes Kelley heatshield@home.com

Darryl Thorne Funguy12@concentric.net

John Running seattlemall@yahoo.com

David R. Winter, P.E. drwinter@verizon.net

Jon Hamilton crashdesign@charter.net

Todd Dennis tdennis@dor.state.ne.us

Troy Wilson troy_wilson1@hotmail.com


1986 Connect with this class in Facebook

Carin Dawn Harris carindawn@me.com

Jennifer (Eberly) Griffin props16@cox.net

Jason Land jmland@team-mango.org


1987

Kathryn Coleman 3020 Ferndale St.Kensington, MD 20895 301-933-7139

Jane Asbjornson-Haisch az4ne@msn.com

DeNise (Lewis) Salcetti chaosmanager6@gmail.com


1988

Paul Best drsbest@verizon.net

Brian Rundquist Brian_Rundquist@hotmail.com

Deborah Heinzmann-Dickson deborah.dickson@att.net

Dawn Novacek Bluman dawn@reronline.com theblumans@reronline.com


1989

Heidi Mausbach cthm@pioneerplanet.infi.net

Jesper M. Madsen (exchange student fromDenmark) j.m.madsen@teliamail.dk

Heidi Mausbach cthm@pioneerplanet.infi.net

Juli (Durst) Jurgens jumoe@yahoo.com

Tracy Colin creatvegal@yahoo.com

Aaron Taylor tayloraa@bv.com

E. Michael Shafer, II mshafer@kc.rr.com

Jennifer Allamby jennifer.hansen@drake.edu

Ingrid (Youngquist) Christison ichristison@carlson.com


1990

William Christopher Brown wcbrowniii@hotmail.com

James Conradt DarthHusker@hotmail.com

Tobi Gabelman Scaggs tsscaggs@aol.com

Dan Hale Dan_Hale@gallup.com

Hollie Michaud hmichaud@inetnebr.com

Sung Kyun Park spark@netilluminations.com

Irene Paul irene@unx.com

Todd Schaffert tschaffert@hotmail.com

Megan Schuldte Wickless megan.wickless@cox.net

Stephanie (Sharp) Nielsen s_nielsen@earthlink.net

Michelle Tambling MTAMBLING@PRODIGY.NET

Doron Weiss dmonay@yahoo.com

Robert J Thaldorf thaldorf@frontiernet.net

Kerry (Hunter) Rockers kbrockers4@yahoo.com

Brian Keller kellerdeux@cox.net

Matt Fedde mattfedde@hotmail.com

Patrick Booth pbooth@sio.midco.net


1991

Kerry Childe kchilde@lps.org

Eric Jochens jcrealm@yahoo.com

Greg Fisher gregfisher3@sbcglobal.net

Mary McArthur mary@kikatka.com

Andrew Stratton astratton@cox.net

Lisa (Bauch) Newburn thechromenun@hotmail.com

 


1992

Rick Faith RFaith@neb.rr.com

Jonathon Jamison sweetbasil1@hotmail.com

Rob Reusink robreusink@cox.net

John Schulter jjschul@comcast.net

Ben Strain ibenjammin@hotmail.com

Corey Wackercorey.wacker@nelinc.ang.af.mil

Christine Conradt christine.conradt@gmail.com

Debra (Foreman) Kendle dmkendle@gmail.com

Kimberly Stock kimberlyhee@comcast.net

David Zarzynka djarzynka@gmail.com


1993

Jeff Bonsall jbonsall@bonsallpool.com

Angie Bring Angiebring@aol.com

Eric Gale ericsgale@yahoo.com

Shannon Jackson sbjackson50@hotmail.com


1994

Hilary Bounds hilary.bounds@phoenix.edu

Richard A. FollisFLABUGEATER75@aol.com

Amanda Loudon Brady abrady@lps.org

Kasey Morrissey kasey.morrissey@phoenix.edu

Allison Pierce alpierce42@yahoo.com

Sean Prude Sean.Prude@Motorola.com

Shane Hatch SBHATCH@ALLTEL.NET

Steve Bartels bartrunner@neb.rr.com

Chris Chambers hsc_avtech@yahoo.com

Matt Krohn duck1545@yahoo.com

 


1995

David Anderson me@davidandersen.com

Kyle Hunt Speeders13@hotmail.com

John Rutledge juanito@catholic.org

Eric Gomon egomon@neb.rr.com

Amy Beran aberan@alltel.net

Kaela Green (Tworek) kaelagreen@hotmail.com

 


1996

Chad Bring chadbring@hotmail.com

David Hersch david-hersch@uiowa.edu

Clint Keller clint_keller@hotmail.com

Brandon P Jackson bjacu@hotmail.com


1997

Neal Barta fneutron@aol.com

Chris Redhage credhage@hotmail.com

Dan Zumpfe Daniel.Zumpfe@noaa.gov

Michelle (Beran) Bailey Moshtz@gmail.com

Cheryl Linke clinke@hotmail.com

Bethany (Ames) Frohling bethanyfrohling@yahoo.com

Michael Carnes mcarnes@gmail.com

Lindsey (Sorensen) Kass lanks10@hotmail.com

Tracy (Weigand) Kucera  tracylynnkucera@gmail.com


1998

Lisa Olson Sirenlis@aol.com

Heather Schwab Tigrenadar@aol.com

Trinity Southworth trinity.southworth@us.army.mil

Cory Doolittle corysdoolittle@hotmail.com

Cami Daigle camidaigle@alltel.net

Chris Deaton bones1014@earthlink.net

Leia (Wilcox) Johnson princess_leia2023@yahoo.com

Crystal (Petersen) Johnson crys922@hotmail.com

 


1999

David Brandon radioboy1027@hotmail.com

Joyce Christensen jchriste@knox.edu

Lizzy Garthright lizzygt@aol.com

Tyson Haase THaase@aol.com

Ben Hanika benhanika@hotmail.com

Chrissy Kirchner CK5334@aol.com

Seth Lindgren sethlindgren@yahoo.com

Jenny Lioujliou@uclink4.berkeley.edu

Ryan Newman newm@matrim.com

Jennifer Pickerel leprd17@aol.com

Andy Rutledge andyrut@andyrut.com

Jenni Strivrins jstivri@mailhost.tcs.tulane.edu

Toby Watson tobiaswatson1@yahoo.com

Kendra Downs Carper thecarpers@vvbc-online.com

Chris Hoyt chrishoyt6@yahool.com

Elizabeth Linke buflinke@hotmail.com

Lindsey Hoemann lhoemann@polsci.umass.edu

Ian Wagner ianawagner@gmail.com 


2000

John Stockstill KappaSig1018@yahoo.com

Kim Alspaugh KimThePianist@hotmail.com

Liz Eberle eberleliz@yahoo.com

Johna Koelzer jkoelzer@aerotek.com johna.koelzer@yahoo.com


2001

Kendra (Trauernicht) Root


 

2002

Brian Malone bmalone25@hotmail.com

Kim (Herron) Buethe blue_herron0211@yahoo.com


2003

Michael DeRienzo mderienzo1016@hotmail.com