All Lincoln Public Schools facilities will be closed on Saturday and Sunday, Feb. 23-24, due to the incoming inclement weather. There will be no activities or events happening at LPS facilities.

AP Testing Information

Advanced Placement Exam Registration 2019

Lincoln East High School

AP Exam Registration Form for 2019

AP Test Registration QR Code

Testing Dates:

 

EXAM NAME

 

DATE and TIME

(Times are dictated by the College Board. Report time will be 30 minutes prior to start time)

 

Biology

Monday, May 13           8:00 a.m.

Calculus AB

Tuesday, May 14           8:00 a.m.

Calculus BC

Tuesday, May 14         8:00 a.m.

Chemistry

Thursday, May 9             8:00 a.m.

Computer Science A

Friday, May 17             12:00 p.m.

Computer Science Principles

Friday, May 10             12:00 p.m.

English Language & Composition

Wednesday, May 15     8:00 a.m.

English Literature & Composition

Wednesday, May 8        8:00 a.m.

French Language and Culture

Wednesday, May 8       12:00 p.m.

Government & Politics: United States

Monday, May 6            8:00 a.m.

Government & Politics: Comparative

Thursday, May 16        8:00 a.m.

Human Geography

Tuesday, May 14         12:00 p.m.

Macroeconomics

Wednesday, May 15   12:00 p.m.

Microeconomics

Friday, May 17               8:00 a.m.

Physics C: Mechanics

Monday, May 13           12:00 p.m.

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

Monday, May 13           2:00 p.m.

Psychology

Thursday, May 9           12:00 p.m.

Spanish Language

Tuesday, May 7             8:00 a.m.

Statistics

Thursday, May 16       12:00 p.m.

United States History

Friday, May 10             8:00 a.m.

World History

Thursday, May 16         8:00 a.m.

NO REFUNDS OF ANY COSTS/FEES                                  *   See Ms. Harder for test conflicts and late testing.